2022-23 Chancellor's Advisory Council

Judy Miner, Chancellor Kevin Metcalf - Central Services Classified Senate Sarah Wallace – De Anza College Classified Senate Janie Garcia – Foothill College Classified Senate Scott Olsen – Association of Classified Employees (ACE) Rick Andrews – California School Employees Association (CSEA) Tim Shively – Faculty Association Anthony Cervantes – Administrative Management Association (AMA) Kevin Strauss - Police Officers Association Mallory Newell – Teamsters Kathryn Maurer – District Academic Senate Cheryl Balm – De Anza College Academic Senate Voltaire Villanueva – Foothill College Academic Senate Elvin Ramos – Multicultural Staff Association (MSA) Skye Bridges, President, Associated Students of Foothill College (ASFC) Amy Huang, President, De Anza Student Government (DASG) Bernadine Fong, Interim President, Foothill College Lloyd Holmes, President, De Anza College Susan Cheu, Vice Chancellor, Business Services Jory Hadsell, Vice Chancellor, Technology Ray Quan, Vice Chancellor, Human Resources